Free Bankruptcy Webinar

View the best online software in action

Ready for the latest and greatest in bankruptcy software? Register for our free webinar as we explore how simple and easy it is to use our cutting edge cloud-based platform, Jubilee.

Upcoming Webinars

All webinars are held the 1st, 3rd, and 5th Thursday of the month at 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 9 am PST.

The webinar is open for anyone to attend. Just follow the steps below to join at the designated time.
Visit join.me/jubileebk.

After joining the meeting, click the phone icon and select ‘Call via Internet’. Participants may need to download a small file. There are two options to listen to the webinar: using your computer speakers or by calling the following telephone numbers and use access code 782-623-008.

  • United States – Atlanta, GA +1.404.801.3225
  • United States – Camden, DE +1.302.202.5900
  • United States – Detroit, MI +1.734.746.0035
  • United States – Hartford, CT +1.860.970.0010
  • United States – Los Angeles, CA +1.213.226.1066
  • United States – New York, NY +1.646.307.1990
  • United States – San Francisco, CA +1.415.655.0381
  • United States – Tampa, FL +1.813.769.0500
  • United States – Washington, DC +1.202.602.1295

Problems connecting to the webinar? Please contact us or give us a call at (210) 561-5300.

Request More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

What Our Customers Are Saying

“I filed two cases today. The first was done with (your competitor’s product). The other was done with Jubilee. There is a world of difference between the two. Jubilee took considerably less time to get to the start line, hit go and watch it finish.”

Law Office of Eugene S. Melchionne

“I switched to Jubilee from a more expensive program and did not know what to expect. I am very happy I made the switch. I have saved money and received outstanding customer service.”

Robert Wilbert, P.A.